Does traveler from ASEAN countries need to apply for Myanmar Visa?

  • 7 June, 2014 7:07 pm

Yes, there is no visa exemption for tourist from ASEAN countries and all citizens from Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei, Philippines, Indonesia will have to get Myanmar Visa when entering Myanmar.

Comments are closed.