Government ministries in Myanmar

 Ministry of Foreign Affairs
 The Ministry Of Religious Affairs
 Ministry of Commerce
 Ministry of Construction
 Ministry of Livestock-Fisheries
 Ministry of Agriculature and  Irrigation
 Ministry of Co-Operatives
 Ministry of Hotels and Tourism
 Ministry of Home Affairs
 Progress of Border Areas and  National Races and Development  Affairs
 Ministry of Education
  Ministry of Health
 Ministry of Culture
  Myanma Posts and   Telecommunications
 Ministry of Finance and Revenue
  Ministry of Forestry
 Ministry of Immigration &   Population
  Ministry of Industry (1)
 Ministry of Industry (2)
  Ministry of Transport
 Ministry of Information   Committee
  Social Welfare, Relife and   Resettlement